Congragulations Team!

in #short6 years ago (edited)

A few months ago I set out on directing for the first time. I wanted to test my directing abilities with as little money as possible.
This was the best $500 I have ever spent!
Cheese steak took two weeks to prepare and five hours to shoot.
I'm so happy I went with my instinct and went through with this little project from start to finish!
Today, I would like to announce that Cheese steak made it into its second film festival!

1.jpg

Sort:  

@laurashley, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Hey @laurashley I'm a film maker on Steemit too. CONGRATS on your film fest!!! It's hard work and always a huge WIN for the creators and the project when it gets new audiences!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66