just you

in #short5 years ago

Today is a special day. The importance of the day is a lot to me. Because not only to me but also to sleep. But today, I will only celebrate the day alone. Other than that, that's not the way. shawion left me when orpa walked away. There he is in peace. There's no one has to listen to anyone, maybe or even! But, why too much happiness? He left me a day like a bolt in the cloud. At the time of going on, I had just told me a word and, orpa, never grieve about anything.

That was the last word with him. And when I left, I could not get my eyes out. I didn't want to yell, ' Look sleep, I love you.

All the of the mind . The stone is still frozen exists. Trying to the fleet shouted crying. But your face much the eyes of the comes, and you sigh.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67