Marriage confusion

in #short5 years ago

When I sat at the dining table, Dad asked, ' Who do you have to marry in the hridoy and the hasib? ' I was so surprised to hear the question, that a nose came out of the mouth! The parents asked for a lifetime, your objection to marry. And my dad made great options. Then two brothers again! I have suddenly said, ' I have no objection to marry anyone. ' You want to marry two brothers.
In the face of Father might, both the lines of laughter and wonder were a blur. And then said, ' I mean!

Hridoy is 13 years older than me. So, he would die 13 years ago than me. Then I'll marry hasib again.

He was angry, always funny mood you grumpy me. And teeth should be full before you have fun with your father.

I laughed giggle and said it was complete. Will you be fun with no's father?

-It him. I knew you wouldn't have to marry them.

-My marriage with both of so?

Dad raised a bit of eyebrows . I was ashamed to say, ' Actually, we girls are like liquids. ' The mortar that will be shaped. Also, Daddy I never disobeyed you. I will do whatever you want.

He came out of the dining table. I'm really terribly shocked!

. I'm quite close with both of these people from the little . They are my best guests! I grew up laughing at childhood . Even the hridoy contribution behind my big gains. But does that say such a proposal? Together is supposed to marry! Can't think smelt. Hridoy is extremely as a pot. To see the stomach is let forward,flesh more, and just like a cat. Nice as a man.Anything is not angry, he has to insert him into the washing machine and in the sun. Always a shy smile on her face. You can marry this boy in a soft nature!

This again is not fair as a cat. Fairness, however. Bones more than meet. It takes some hassle to get into the scrimmage. monkey type son. It is like silly in the hothead. But not bad as a boy.

But why is daddy suddenly trying to get married? But I am excited to propose Tate.

. Call hridoy on Mobile.

-Hello hridoy

– G..

-Did you hear me or merry?

– May. Who's the pot?

You

After that, a little silence. Then I asked him, ' Is he listening to hridoy? But there are no words. This time I said hello one to three..

-I can hear you.

-Is it true hridoy?

– May.

– May! Are you not excited?

Yes

-Excited do you have to speak like this? Excited is jump.

– You jumping ?

– Tell me what! Actually paid Dance Shepard.

-Is yours?

– Nope.

– Then?

-You know I'm so short that I wear a shirt and I don't have to read the Lungee.

Classical laughter from Mobile's-Hihihihih ha... Hihihihih ha..

I'm being impressed. This could be me having a groom smile! Wow what a beauty!

Hridoy said, ' I am excited.

– You really are a lifeless, harmless animal.

– Does it make me feel like your animal?

– Do you think of planting yourself?

– Hihihihih hee.. Hihihihih hee..

Beautiful laugh patterns. Can be sold at music tonight.

– Smiling ?

Yes Processing your smile . This time, how many percent interest are you sure you marry?
– 100%.

– Who said it?

– You're the first teller.

-Is that 100% sure? I and beat.

-I believe you stop the hearing.

– All right. I'll give you a call later.

. I began to think by cutting the call. The guy's personality is impossible, kind of. What a beautiful cold temper, calm, courteous, harmless!

It's a call to think about it.

The rings twice, the receive to give you the call.

– What the misu i am busy now. Once the call is not receive, to wait and call again.

Hu It's very important.

in your face! It is not time for me to join your fun.

-I'm not doing fun. I am serious.

– Bullion i am busy I don't have time.

-Time commonsense means! Are you running out of time? Do you know how to die?

Clutch First tell me what is my ten?

-Your head . Don't bad your temper. Keep calling.

– Ball sped up.

-Dad said, "My marriage to you?

Unremarkable When you scream, people will gather. You're busy, I'll call you later.
-No busy. Download the song from the net.

– Oh my God! Behave you like this for a little reason?

– Sorry, purge. What? Who's married to you?

– hridoy marriage to me.

you tell a little earlier with me?

Yes But is there time for a busy man and marriage? It goes on to download it for their lifetime.

– Not getting a little too much?

Yes But I have instructed your brother. I'll marry the innocent like him.

-Things are a little clearer ...

– Toot Toot Toot...

. Thinking of cutting the call began to married? Hridoy is 13 years older than me. And the hasib are bigger than 4 years. Gap is here. The nature of age changes. Or is someone's nature the same for a lifetime? If you are older than age, the understanding is better, and there is less hassle. Yes, will you? But he'll be old before me. So that?

It's not like narrator decides to let it down.Screenshot_123.png

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82