Time changes everyone

in #short5 years ago

Time forced people to change. However, does not change people's time. Slowly changed people at the time. The right may have changed with the shebika's time. The girl who course the phone on the day before the she's bouncer called for the gives today.

The girl who did not see me could not have seen me in She's bouncer today .

I have no regrets about it. Because the shebika in my life. I knew the she would go away one day.

But the chest is not stopping. It seems to avoid receiving oxygen.

I'll sit on the roof because you can't sleep at night. Sometimes you talk about the in the sky. They may not respond to words. However, it is my friend.

Shebika was introduced when submitting the honours form. Boy and girl stand on two lines. Compared to girls, the line of boys was too big.

I stood around line and then submitted the form. I'm just in the heat.I am very thirsty and Suddenly, a girl wanders in the tree to get water from the bottle. Ran with the girl.

Then were accusing the water to the girl. The girl a little bit of water. I also poured water into the mouth.
In the face, I was shocked. Hey! It's not a simple water. It's a nicer drinking. And swallowed more than nothing. Then I got embarrassed and the girl.Immediately, the first girl spoke,

-Get a bit of it. I can see the heat in the queue. I'm not going to drink these cold drinks.

-I don't have a drives afterwards. Get a bit of a drink.

– Well hammered.

As from us disgrace, we have our word. I'm going to thank the girl at home.

Then just campaigned on the turn. When will the start of Dream University tour?

It's the first day I see that girl again. Even today the girl's hand bottle. The girl seems to always be wearing this cold drink.

Seeing me,

-How are you?

– good. You?

-I'm good .

That's why the girl me forward. I rocked a gentle head,

-Nope, thank you.

-Just catch up. Other day told me not to play a drives afterwards. I know that eating is not good for the body. You still want to eat.

I was surprised by the as always eight. It's not cold drinks. It's a common water. So girl made me?

I saw this situation. the girl's cheek. What a lovely look.

I also the girl's laughter.

After the the girl increased her hand for the man.

– I'm the shebika.

– I nidhu.

– Can we be friends?

– Why not?

-Then you have to tell each other.

-Have to say?
-Not otherwise.

-Okay, but you have to tell me first.

-Okay, l'll tell you before you.

That's how it started. Then for nearly walking walking the legs of our friendship samparkata in love with Advertiser. However, everything is past now. The current is i with the didn't come and unknown yet.

I was watching the Ignore me. When you met, he did not speak properly. It would have been a busy show.

I would have spent the phone talking to the caller and now calling in Iraq to get her phone waiting for hours. I figured was going to go with the time.

I'm going to have to come back from abysmal past. Because who called. Phone from strangers. Swatteo.

Hello

-Hello how are you nidhu?

sheika is the voice of the . My throat unusual shaken.

– I'm good. How are you shebika?

– I'm good. You had a say.

– What would you say by phone after shebika?

– My marriage was decided by Arman. Son remains America. I'm leaving America after a wedding.

The dwell is shook in the chest. Trying to keep yourself as normal as possible.

– Really your marriage got right to the IRA?

Er

– Congrats shebika. And maybe not meeting you, aren't you?

Er

– Let me ask you a question. Can you be better without me personified? -(Moments Silence) Yes jump.

-So why have you taught me to dream? Why does love introduce words?

– (Silence)

– You know, you've of a great shebika. However, today all things have faded. Well, you're on your American boon.

– nidhu Listen.

– Be good. And listen, you'll be happy to get your wedding . It was a long time to call the wedding.

Cut the phone and started talking to again. So it wasn't bad. Come and go again for the Screenshot_121.pngshebika. It's all for nothing. I have to know the different ways of blocking the water in the eyes.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67