MY LOVE | The Wise

in #shorttext6 years ago

I was once on a hunt, searching for love. I found and lost many a girl, though i didnt give up. Then came the summer, the summer before I met you, this summer came and went away without me, and there I stood, me, myself, feeling down because no love was found. I had my good friend, a guy you know well, he wanted me to come over, I went to him and thats where it started, it started with you and him, I saw you and made no thought about you then we talked and I got lost without you. We talked, we met, and I got furthur inn to the feelings. Then a day he reached out to me, made me say what felt, I did, and then he told, we came together and felt it would last forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58