Shout Out Saturday and A Challenge to EVERYONE!

in #shoutoutsaturdays6 years ago (edited)

Good day all! Don't you love #shoutoutsaturdays?

I'd like to donate the payout on this and all future Shout Outs to @tarc and @youarehope. AND I challenge you to do the same.

Imagine how much more these two worthy causes will accomplish if we ALL do this? Well I'm excited.

On to the Shout Out....


Shoutout Saturdays is the brainchild of @crazybgadventure to give a shoutout to some people here on the platform that make a difference or could deserve some notice. A minimum of three with no maximum. Take part and use #shoutoutsaturdays as a tag -- "borrowed"from @shadowspub.


@rhondak has had an exciting week! Congratulations on becoming a Witness
AND I love "The Write Answers", her show on the Steem Star Network, Monday @4pm eastern. And if that wasn't enough she was a guest on @pennsif's "My Life in 8 Songs" show over on MSP Waves Radio. You rock!

@crazybgadventures you've been busy! Your new show, "Crazy for Steem", on the Steem Star Network, Monday @2pm Eastern) is great. I look forward to your newsletter @beyondtheveil. Thanks for all your hard to work!

@sultnpapper dropped a comment on the latest Fiber Ramble that was just what I needed. If you aren't already following this "nut" you should be.

@snook is here again! Suprise...LOL. You can always count on this chicka for a giggle and a reaffirmation. Love ya!

As for the rest of you Hooligans: Thanks for the Community!

Coffee Hour

Now streamed live on the Steem Star Network

.

.

.

.

.

.

Sort:  

Gotta love SOS's. :) I haven't even heard of some of the users you mentioned. Might need to check them out. I agree with you about Sult. One cool dude. :) Happy weekend.

hey nice work @artemisnorth ... and good challenge to put our proceeds to good work

Well it is nice to be mentioned in your Shout Out and in the comments as well. I'm one of the better "nuts" you will find on here, I believe if I were to trace my roots all the way back they would end up at cashew tree.
With @apanamamama in agreement with you about me , you can trust you gave an accurate description.

Love you too <3 and My week would be very boring if you were not in it somewhere :D hugs

A lovely idea! Thank you for your support of YAH!

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue #114 (4/24/18)

The STEEM Engine is an initiative dedicated to promoting meaningful engagement across Steemit. Find out more about us and join us today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66