You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hero & MVP???

in #shoutoutsaturdays6 years ago

You give out love to any and all and never think of yourself. You will drop anything that you are doing for someone in need never taking credit for any of it. You push people, in a good way, to want to be more like you.

You have a gift and a way with people that makes me proud to call you brother and family.

I know I have not been here as much but your name and all the good you do is always on my mind. You are who I tell people to talk to if I can not help them. You see all sides and only ever have good, fairness in your heart.

I love what @dreamsteem did and @eaglespirit and so many others for you. I love that your name is getting out more and more so more people can know the real you that I know and love.

You ARE

Batman!

Sort:  

And again, much love sis. You have been and are one of the people I come to when I'm not 'up to par' and feeling wrong. Thank you on many levels. You're a wonderful friend to have and awesome sister.

thank you snookie!! life wouldnt be the same here on steemit without you! ill get to you mr bad karaoke at some point. maybe after 2 margaritas next time😆

blessings,
eagle

I will wait for the margaritas :D

hehe fun fun fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82