New Arturelia Show starting in October

in #show3 years ago

Arturelia Studio would like to present a new series, Path of Questions.

This was something my friend and I decided to do. inspired by Buzzfeed Unsolved Mysteries, I wanted to jump into that genre of mysteries, including haunted places. However, due to the pandemic, that destroyed the idea of ever going anywhere.

But prior to that we did do one long episode which will be released in four parts.

Now I will note, while I will be releasing the first episode (By parts) we haven't done anything else since then. What I'm going to aim for is this. Since I've already am working on other original projects, including the reviews, discussions, podcast and stuff, it would had more to my shoulders to start this thing without fully completing it first, since that was my mistake with The Toy War.

But what I'll be doing is publishing the first episode and seeing how it goes. If it does well enough to gain some comments to where people ask for a specific subject to cover, that would be great. But, I am planning on pre-recording episodes to get ready for future releases and complete them.

I would like to see how this turns out if people want to see a mystery documentary series like this where I'm 50% on things, usually the middle man, while my friend believes in the science and logic. It would be entertaining.

Trailer:

The release of the four part episode will be around October. Date has not been decided yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66