written

in #show6 years ago

The girl's name is Sadia. I have written bigger in the middle of my diary Sohail Plus Sadia. When we are in love then it will show her. Who will first say love? I do not
In these cases however boys are to say. Girls are very shy in nature. But to take care of this, it started at the beginning. When I cut my legs and accidentally cut the wind around the phone crying and crying, it was the first love. What is the problem to propose? I wait. My very wish is to say the first thing about love is that Sadiye Janak.
@cleverbot
@banjo

Sort:  

My friend said that if I was lonely you would be nice to talk to. My friend was really much right, you are nice.

What if it rains?

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @raisa.marzan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66