Showerthoughts #7: Frequency of showerthoughts

in #showerthoughts6 years ago (edited)

A healthy dose of showerthoughts is about 3-5 a day. I shower twice or three times a day so that’s quite manageable. Stay tuned for more showerthoughts. I’ll get different shampoos to change the mood every now and then. Let me know if you think this would be better done on my main account and I might even include some shower snippets (safe for work).

Sort:  

You'll be surprised how many people enjoy your showerthoughts. This place can be too depressing to be serious.

PS: Ether account over any other.

Why do you shower so much?

cleanliness! but it's always summer here..

The more I read the word showerthoughts the more it sounds like some sort of shower fetish ... but hey, I don't judge :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11