Show Some Love - @cookwithus

in #showsomelove6 years ago (edited)

I'm totally in the mood for food today! Although I cannot eat all the delicious food that the world has to offer, because I'm trying to control my diet as much as I can. That doesn't stop me from looking at various food pictures and oftentimes they are more than enough to satisfy my appetite.

There are a lot of wonderful chefs and talented cooks here on steemit, and I just recently I discovered a wonderful place where many of them are hanging out.

Without saying much, I'll only ask you to head on over and check out the blog @cookwithus now! I took the below picture from their blog, and these happy, cheer-spreading faces are of the 3 wonderful steemians running the show with their hard work and determination.



You are more than welcome to support or sponsor the competitions that happen regularly, or just cheer and encourage the participants with your lovely comments.

I'm sending 3 SBD to @cookwithus to show some love...

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png 2.png 3.png 4.png

Sort:  

Hopefully the meal you eat it is a healthy food brother I am glad to see your post thank you for sharing

I am also with you @jzsamuel,
@jzsamuel I support you and I hope you visit my blog @jzsamuel terikasih lot

Eating some delicious food is good, surely all the chefs in stemit are very professional.

Fooddd foooodd.. I loveeeee itt

Thanks to your post..
I like it

Eat, do not endure hunger, after all ... health is everything for us humans :-)

I will support the chefs in the world and in steemit because they are very useful for all people in the world they cook very good food I want to follow @cookwithus

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97