Show Some Love - @thealliance

in #showsomelove6 years ago (edited)

Wherever you go, whatever you do, you know family's always got your back. I'm happy and fortunate to know that it's the same for me here on the blockchain! One of the first groups that I joined and am proud to be a member of on steemit is @thealliance.

Although I've gone on to be a part of many awesome communities, @thealliance is still the place where one can interact with many other awesome steemians, and scanning the #thealliance tag lets you discover an abundance of engrossing and quality content.

Without saying anything more, I'll just ask you to head on over and check out the blog @thealliance right now! It is the official account where several talented steemians hang out, and it's also from where I took the below awesome picture representing our cool logo.



While some new members have joined us and a few old members have left @thealliance, the group remains as strong as ever and we're only raring to do more awesome things in future. Check out the account for details on how to join the family!

I'm sending 2 SBD to @thealliance to show some love...

Previously on Show Some Love - @ssg-community!

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png 2.png 3.png 4.png

Sort:  

Yay! What a great post. I love this family. The friendships I've made (and continue to make) are amazing, and so many talented people! Yes, head on over to the tag and enjoy #thealliance posts! Love the shout out! 💖

Thank you :)

Aw, very nice! I don't think I've ever even met you yet, Hi! What I really need is a list of all the new people from the last 2-3 months haha! Totally dropped the ball on keeping up, and even more so since my latest hiatus.

nice to meet you too :) i think our paths may have crossed during @ocd duties, but nice of you to drop by... cheers and good day...

It's a big and growing family, producing so much wonderful content it is hard to keep up! And in that way many of us don't cross over while we try to do the important work of looking after those that need the support the most - smaller and growing accounts and that content that deserves more then it currently gets.

I find it always very reassuring that no matter how far and wide I spread out amongst the communities of Steemit, I still have the unquestionable backing of #thealliance family and you all do amaze and impress me on a daily basis.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

yes, our bonds only grow stronger as the days pass by... although we may not know each and every member, but we know the family's got our back :) thanks for dropping by !!

I have to say hello :D Is there a link to discord you can share? Thank you.

hey @kaliju, you can find the details and link in this post here

Well done @jznsamuel! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Costa Rica vs Serbia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Inspirational post! You know what they say.. "To handle yourself, use your head; to handle others, use your heart."

Hello jznsamuel!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

I really love this post... Bravo!

You honor us all with this post fam, you've been with us for quite awhile and we applaud your commitment to maintaining a level of quality we admire :)

Very good post my friend...
Salam in aceh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66