SHPING ICO Review! *AIRDROP*

in #shping6 years ago (edited)

SHPING

shping.png

Overview:

shping2.png

untitled (10).png

What Is It?

SHPING, referred to from here on out as SHP, is a innovative self-service shopper marketing platform. SHP does not plan to disrupt the current shopping industry, but aid it. SHP is going to build the worlds largest Global Product Database on the blockchain,
allowing customers and retailers to add to it and build. SHP also plans to provide full traceability and audibility to the supply chain, giving customers the satisfaction of knowing whether any product is safe, authentic, and meets their standards. The last notable thing SHP plans to do is, incentivize customers to scan product barcodes and add to the authenticity of the chain and reward the consumer(you.)

KYC?

KYC is required for this one so make sure you have your passports or national I.D. cards at the ready !

Country Restrictions?

Sadly this one is not for U.S. citizens.

How Did I Hear About This?

I decided to add this category because it's always good to know how people hear about projects. I find all the ICOs I invest in on Coinschedule.

CoinSchedule

Community

So the community on this one is pretty big partly because of the airdrop. All users are required to verify their telegram to get the bounty. The telegram has 14k members which means there are roughly 14k active people interested in this platform, or interested in the free coins. Overall 14k users will not meet the platform needs but don't fret!

Telegram
Twitter
Facebook
Reddit

Team

Usually I post a picture for visual of the team but the team is very big and spread out across many pages so I can't. I would rate the team an 8/10 for their past accomplishes and expertise in the field.

Website

The website is beautifully designed and has had a lot of work put into it to explain the many aspect of this wonderful project. Browse around for yourself you will like it.

Token Usability

I believe this token has a great usability because many "smart" stores are being implemented into everyday life. Everyone shops and to catch up with times you will eventually need to download some sort of shopping app. If you are like me and like to get on the train early this one would be a good one to do so on.

Airdrop!

The airdrop is for signing up, confirming your email, telegram account, and then get 500 coins!

Summary

So for this one I can sadly not participate in this one. I would love to be I am U.S. citizen so it would be illegal. I am always trying to stay on the legal and safe side of things! If you guys have the chance to get in on it I would. That is just my personal opinion!

Rate: 8.5/10

untitled (10).png

* REMINDER! Anything stated in this review should not be considered Financial Advise. This is my personal opinion. *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73