Trading Idea - Siacoin Is Continuing Higher Here (SC)

in #siacoin6 years ago

Siacoin had a monster day 2 days ago when it rose 30% and today it contiued to the upside. Here is the daily chart:

FireShot Capture 757 - SCBTC_ 0.00000459 ▼−0.65% — Un_ - https___www.tradingview.com_chart_AxIWekrr_.png

Comment: What is good here is that we are already above the bollinger band median and we have also crossed the 2 important trendlines as you can see from the chart.

Now, we could take a breather tomorrow and go back and retest the upper trendline, but we could easily just go straight up here, that is why I like this setup.

My next target here would be 565 satoshi and in terms of an exit price, that would be around 390 satoshi.

Finally, I want to mention that you need to watch Bitcoin, it had a neutral/bullish day today so make sure that it does not go down again because that could quickly change Siacoin and most other altcoins as well.

Happy trading!

Sort:  

I haven’t been following this one. Will check out your video now 👍

Habla, blah blah blah blah blah, Español for my bunghole...

good news, the decline in BTC there was a commotion in almost all countries, @freeforever

seems to me like the perfect place one can get in from that's a solid base

I’m gonna start a position! I didn’t know much about this one but I’m jumping in

Close below $390 abs bail ? Sounds like a good plan although I could see this blowing past 565 level for sure! Id hate to see $380 close then bail and see it shoot up right after. I’d have a lower sell spot...good chart breakdown my friend👍
I’ll check back for more videos and i’ll Spread your stuff!

Thank you for the good information

Haven’t been following siacoin... the post was informative. An upvote of my comment isn’t gonna be bad only if you are willing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71