Photography: Siberian cats 1

in #siberiancat6 years ago (edited)

Like I wrote in my introduction I love to make pictures of my cats. I have 2 Siberian Cats: Muis (means Mouse in English) and her mother Pluis (Fluff). They are real models and so lovable. I hope you love them too. 

Lets start with Muis:

Pluis has a grumpy look but she cuddles like no other cat:

Sort:  

Your kitties are absolutely stunning and I appreciate you sharing with our Steemit community. I own 3 Turkish angora kitties and love to post photos of our expanded family members.

Thank you for your comment. I am going to check out your pictures.

Wonderful. Great shots!

thank you - it is almost not possible to make a bad picture of these adorable cats.

Deep bule eyes...just love it

what's not to love about siberian cats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59