My Biggest Motivator : "Justin Jay"

in #sibling6 years ago

This little kid has full of positivity, gets angry when he is, cry when he wants. He simply just express what he feels and speak it out.

He's my youngest sibling, my biggest motivator to continue in life. Even though I'm overly stressed with life and continuously fucked up with people who literally drained and destroyed me personally. Yet, I chose to remain silent in all aspects.

I've been seeking for ways to revitalize myself and continue still in life. Little they have known that my family is my number one priority. I'm all in for them which they think I'm focused on other stuff.

I'm tired of seeing contradicting thoughts having no principle. If they continue that attitude, I'm afraid they'll in be in a line from a famous poem "Desideratha" which says :

If you compare yourself with others you may become vain or bitter.

I'm done with all the negativities faced in life and its time to move forward. I promise I will not be triggered with some kind of immaturity. We're going to cemetery right now to visit our beloved ones who passed away.

Sort:  

It's graceful not just appealing!

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @jassennessaj!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.surge.sh/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49