Sharing Siegnificance. Start a Cause without a Cost.

in #siegnificance6 years ago (edited)

“I will march and shout with passion until others may see and join me in my mission in touching other people’s lives” - Coach Sieg Francisco

Hello Steemians! I would like to Introduce my friends. @joshruiz, @eastmael, @isaganicabrales, @reyleedwalo and @colettemaria. We join together to build a network of people who will share their blessings to others by planting the seed of greatness to the community.

Alabang Town Center - February 1, 2018
C65E6C67-3A35-42EA-A452-4423F3756511.jpeg

I am confident that we can encourage others to join our campaign by sharing their life story to inspire people to do good. With God's help and Steemit as our platform, we are confident that we will succeed!

Let's take the lead and share Siegnificance to the world!

To God be the glory!

Sort:  

I'm happy to be part of this Siegnificance Initiative! Starting a Cause without a Cost is something that can be frowned upon when heard or seen. But thru Steemit, it is really possible. I'm excited for our next meet-up! To God be the Glory!

Thank you @joshruiz for marching with me in this campaign. It is my pleasure to work with you as we walk in this journey to siegnificance. I thank the Lord for giving me a wonderful team and an amazing platform "STEEMIT" to share my vision to the world. Thank you Steemit! To God be the glory.

great experience! having good friends that will guide you through and will help you build the character needed for success, thank you Coach Sieg @foxniner, @joshruiz, @eastmael, @imayang, @colettemaria and @reyleedwalo for being there in times like this, this will be the start of great cause.

Share the Siegnificance to other, so they may walk with you in success thru Steemit!

sooooooo excited for our next meet up, looking forward to share this grand experience we all have.

Start a Cause without a Cost will definitely help a lot , Im so excited to meet new friends and be part of our siegnificance family, Thanks for making me part of the team. Thru Steemit this will be more exciting, See you soon everyone.thanksbetoGod!

I am thankful for having a supportive wife. @colettemaria let's march with passion until others may see and us in our mission in touching other people's lives. To God be the glory.

You are welcome to join us @noahinigo10101. Lets keep in touch! @eastmael and @joshruiz. To God be the glory.

Waiting to see a branch of steemph in your place. Goodluck brothers 👍

That sounds exciting! I am open to that idea @smokinglems. Let’s do it! Thank you very much!

Thanks be to God for an opportunity to start a cause without a cost. There are lot to be learned, there are lot to be done, and with God's help we can do it - we can share blessings with others by planting the seed of greatness.

Great! I congratulate you

That is friend. Uniting more and more feelings and prayers of more Steemians like you and like me

May God be with all your endeavors!!!

I hope we can join one of your meet-up's in one of our future vacations in pinas. God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64