signing in or signing out

in #signing4 years ago

FB_IMG_1591951980388.jpg

Long time no see. I've left this space for like 2years now. Frankly, i don't think i missed anything. This space i think, has fallen from what it used to be. I do not know if people are still here, and how it has been for two years now.
Hey, if you are still here, i want to know. I came in here to enjoy the community, but the community fell apart. I came here about 4 years ago to enjoy a community that will grow me financially, emotionally and intellectually. To be frank, i wanted more of the financial part, it didn't come through at least not through here. I left the way i came; more of a little better than i came. This is because I'm someone that believes so much in the beauty of experiences. I love knowledge, to feel, to experience, to travel, travel to everywhere eat everything and talk to everyone.
To the main reason I'm here, it is to know if I'm officially signing out, or get back (signing in).
I don't know which, but i want to decide. I want to enjoy this space, this community, but is it still here? Is there still a community? Who is still here? What is the gain, use, purpose?
So many questions and not so many answers. So many to say, but not so many ways to say it, not so many ways to type it. Confused to say the least but I'll stop here because it seems i'm writing what should rather be written in my diary.
Hey steemit friends let's be a community again. Lets check on ourselves, grow together and love happily ever after as the stories always end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71