You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Signup Service Available from @netuoso - How to open a new Steem blockchain account with your CREDIT CARD

in #signup6 years ago (edited)

This is great news @timcliff ! And great job @netuoso ! Its awesome to have a fourth sign up available . I have been here since July 2016 just a month or so after you joined ( Just finished watching your interview with @terrybrock Great Job my friend ! ) I started a second account myself a couple of months ago using @AnonSteem so I had a blog just for my food posts ! Its an only food and drinks blog that's so much easier to keep track of and follow my followers posts easier with many less in my feed there and they don't get lost as easily or mixed in with all the other stuff I blog about . Its definitely great to have another option that can be paid for by credit card ! Thanks for sharing the information with us ! Upped and resteemed !! 👍👍👍💳💳💳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84