You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Veldt Gold Silver Specials Exclusively for Steemit

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

Fellow Steemians: This business advertising here is LEGIT as it gets in the metals/Crypto dealer world. I have done business with them many times and recommend them in many posts. I asked the owner of this company to start a blog here. Welcome to Steemit.com Joseph......I think you will enjoy this community here. @@@@PLEASE Re STEEM to spread this awesome new member@@@@

Sort:  

Many thanks brother. Glad you let me know this was going on. Social media for crypto. Can't beat that!

Great addition to the Steem Community. Thanks for spreading the word.

great job bud steemit needs a good dealer on here, damn good prices too!

Thank you @broncnutz. Steemians appreciate your introduction and endorsement of @veldtgold.

All the best to you. Cheers.

Those are some Monster deals pictured there! I've already done a transaction with them where I sent some LTC and have already received the tracking information for the package. I have wanted to do this for a long time and it's finally been done.

And they buy PM's (precious metals) too, so it's a two way street -- you can turn your metals into crypto or your cryptos into metal ! Good news for modern man.

As far as to who gets the better deal, that could be one for the books. Did I just buy a crypto pizza here? No way -- the dollar price they offer is very, very good -- those silver coins can sell for twice the price right now. And I'm glad that LTC is launching to the moon. In fact what I couldn't afford was the dollar price. The cryptos are an appreciating currency...God Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48