Gold and Silver Getting SMASHED today. Comex is again hard at work trying to Kill the Prices

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

An hour before the open in the States, and Silver and Gold are once again being smashed by paper metals trading. When will this let up you say? Gold is down about $17 and trading at $1,239. Silver is down .32 cents and is trading at $16.36.

precious_metals.images.0021.jpg
image taken off of imaging silver and gold.

So, I always notice metals getting hammered due to the fact that big news is about to come out saying that the economy in the States is taking another nose dive. I predict this news will come out in the next day or so. Jobs numbers will probably be poor in the month of May, June. In order to make the show go on metals must be driven down so when they pop up it will look like they are not sky rocketing upward. Its all about control. If the public ever sees metals loosing control and sky rocketing upward rest assured, the people will BUY. The Comex and Big Banks cannot let this happen so they are doing everything in their power to drive down prices. buy.jpg
image off of google imaging.

If you are invested in either metal be rest assured. They, the metals will be going up soon and will surprise everyone. This is actually another gift to buyers. Now is a great time to buy metals. They are now on sale people. Time to load up the wagons. Cheers.

Life is good, grab your metals and Life will be BETTER.
Update by Tim Crowe

Sort:  

Just racked up last night thinking it was my last chance.....smh

Where did you buy? I've been buying local but thinking more bigger this time & looking for the best price.

Purchased at Provident Metals....

Over the last 3 years between $16 and $21. Back in 2011 I made out like a bandit. Bought then at around $15 and sold most at $31 - $40

Nice. After I heard about stories like that it took time to convince my wife. Then Bo Polny had a YouTube video & my wife was in with me at the time. We bought large 5 Monster boxes in Nov. 2015 at $18cdn. The coins were a little more than buying on paper. Looking safe to buy more but the fear is putting all my egg's in one basket. We are getting a huge certified check this week & don't want to deposit it in the crooket bank.

getcha some crypto too. The big three are down down today. I guess I am right there with you at 5 monsters. Keep stackin.

Up voted and followed!

Waa. I've done that many times. NO worries, silver will shoot back up this week. Could be even today.

May I ask, what is the purpose or why is gold valuable? Electronic conductors, gold dust medicine to increase telemar cell reproduction ( why annunaki require it, they are hooked, Earth's short cycle effected the annunaki dna and gold repaired it at a cost), a means of trade ease, etc. Add more please.

I don't know why history has shown us the wealth that is in Gold. I do know its pretty. Cheers.

I've been hearing about the metals going to go up for 6 years now but nevertheless I understand what's going on and I enjoyed your article.

Thanks. I appreciate that. Take care.

yes you have and it will stay down for a long time yet thats for sure at least until the new measuring stick is introduced and the USd is removed from being the measuring stick (reserve currency) that is. I think that the change will happen before the collapse of the USd and also be the course of the US$ collapsing

I've been hearing about the collapse of the USD for a long time too and that won't be happening for a long time either. "They" have the markets rigged with high frequency trading and they can print unlimited amounts of digits to prop it up. Oh and they can use force and threats of being placed in a cell to persuade sentiment.

Far as i can see the dollar lacked a replacement was the only real problem for them holding up so long, Crypto could be that replacment

There were alternatives, gold and Euro come to mind but what kept the USD in place is not other options but, force.

good point but they spent so much time killing of gold and silver can't see them letting that come back and the euro is well too european to get the whole world to take . especially russa

If they can kill off gold and silver, a multi-trillion dollar market, just think how easy it would be for them to kill off the cryptocurrency market, a multi-billion dollar market with only a fraction of the history or gold and silver.

they killed off gold and silver when they went of the gold standard It's all about debt now

you still there ? I like talking to you ....you have real thoughts ..lol

come to think of it the US would maybe remove that force if the 20 trillion debt was forgiven and wiped off if they make no fuss about it

We've been the Annunaki's gold mining slaves since our genesis. I feel that the Earth's supply has diminished and they no longer value Earth's gold supply, but still must control us to fix they're mistakes through time.

Hide you metals away, they will be safe for another day.

300 tons papergold! incredible...

Insanity at its finest.

Just part of the Italian banking crisis bail out package. These "management" events seem to get less and less effective. Accumulate.

Nice post and I agree with you. These ridiculously low prices represent a great opportunity to buy precious metals. They will absolutely go back up in the near future.

Thanks. I appreciate you reading the post. Have a good one. One day we will be considered genius.

I will be so happy when this manipulation ends.

Buy on the dips. Thanks for the info!

Welcome as always. Take care.

I was stunned when I saw the $20 crash. It's quite rare to have this kind of big move in Asian market time. Anyway, I believed the decline is about to be over and gold is going to rise very soon

I agree fully. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59