27 silver coins, rounds, and bars (photo album)

in #silver5 years ago

And yes, they're all posing with my Steem OG hybrid cannabis plant!

(More photographs of my cannabis plants here, here, here, and here.)

I've loved silver metal since I was a child, always preferring the look (and idea) of it over gold. 10 years ago I learned how undervalued silver is (as a commodity/asset). I've been producing educational videos on silver investing and monetary theory ever since.

Here are some of my surviving silver pieces. Enjoy the scroll! :)

DRutter

01.JPG

02.JPG

03.JPG

04.JPG

05.JPG

06.JPG

07.JPG

08.JPG

09.JPG

10.JPG

11.JPG

12.JPG

13.JPG

14.JPG

15.JPG

16.JPG

17.JPG

18.JPG

19.JPG

20.JPG

21.JPG

22.JPG

23.JPG

24.JPG

25.JPG

26.JPG

27.JPG

Sort:  

Silver and Steem! Two of the best currency's around.

A video with these silver coins can be found here :)

Would you like to be nominated for the steem-siilver-gold community? They are one of the best groups on steemit imo.

Thanks :) I don't know how much PM content I'll be doing, though.
And while I have you, heh..
I wanted to say I saw a comment from you (on YouTube) the other day. It was from years ago, and you were suggesting I use my psychiatric nursing experience to help blow the whistle on Big Harma. It took me actually having to fight the dragon myself, to get me to fully commit, but I wanted to thank you for your early encouragement! I've been told I'm helping people with my posts about it, and part of the credit goes to you.

💖
Love you very much, my friend! I am glad you survived, so many do not...
You do not have to post about PMs all the time, you just need to be active and engaged on the platform and occasionally post about metal. There is a group upvote bot that is actually fair, everyone that pitched in gets an upvote. It is not much, but it is something. You do have to be nominated and seconded to be admitted, but usually someone will step up and second a nomination even if they do not follow you now. Let me know if you want to give it a try, I will nominate you. It is the only group I am still part of and I have been pretty pleased with the lack of hassle and the consistent support.

Okay, sounds fine to me! Thanks again :)
You know me and my weird ways of doing things. (And thank you for accepting me and working around my weirdness.) I am careful not to buy and sell votes here, much preferring to focus on my content (with the perhaps naive belief that good consistent content will eventually market itself, no gimmicks or meddling needed).
But this just sounds like a support group, using a particular tag, encouraging people who create precious metals content? I guess the question is, what is the entry cost?
Love you very much too btw! One of my longest running internet friends, and kindred spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95