My Silver Stacking 2K18 Big Aloha Goals! WHAT IS YOUR GOAL FOR 2018!?

in #silver6 years ago (edited)

Bye 2K17 Silver Goals and ALOHA! to 2K18 GOALS

ALOHA 2018 SILVER STACKING GOALS

ALOHA to all and thanks for checking out this Steem It GOALS for 2018.  This 2017 Silver Stacking Goals has been very successful and looking forward this new year with different ideas and taste on my stack, but I'm going to list down my MAIN GOAL, 2017 GOAL that I've completed and what is next for me

MAIN STACKING GOAL: Minimum of 500oz silver 3-5 years, Im currently at 300+oz 1st year.

2017 Goal: A roll of silver eagles or interested coins, 5-10 oz a month, 250 oz goal. COMPLETED

2018 Goal. 5 oz a month minimum, increase core stack, DIVERSIFICATION with coins, stack on GOLD atleast 2 oz, try hit 80/20 GOLD TO SILVER RATIO ON STACK, PAY OFF atleast half car loan, save cash for emergency. HAVE FUN STACKING!!!

Looking forward to this next exciting new year, 2017 has been a blessed successful year for me and its now time to just keep pushing and pushing forward "STAY HUNGRY"!

IF you like this post PLS UPVOTE, RESTEEM, AND SHARE

((((((PLS SHARE, FEEL FREE TO COMMENT WHAT ARE YOUR GOALS FOR THIS COMMING YEAR FINANICALLY AND SILVER/GOLD STACK, ALSO DIFFERENT INVESTMENTS!!!!))))))) I WOULD LIKE TO HEAR YOUR IDEAS!!!!!! ALOHA!


s.jpg

2017 SILVER STACKING GOAL OLD VIDEO

Sort:  

Was just thinkin today...."i've gotta order my 2018 kooks and koala's"

I'm looking at pandas next hahahahaa....whats your goal for this comming year!?

I can't do Panda's anymore, too many fakes on the market. My stack has been goal reached for a few years now. I just make sure to get the coins I like

Tell me about it, its just a long waiting game for you now huh...I'll probly hit up more ASE and BARs...can't wait for that wealth transfer man. ONE day its going to happen

I dont do what you do stacking silver and all , but im looking into it, cuz its so interesting, but My goal is learn about investing my cash. First I have to save my cash hahhaa too much debt and credit cards i have to pay for. My goal priority is most likely pay off my debt hhahaaa cheeee, cool vid bro

yah i would pay off everything, then do my research on metals and investing. if you start deciding to stack, lmk if you have questions bro

RESTEEMED for you my other hawaiian brada

thanks again ah my brada

I cannot give myself a goal. If the price goes down, I'll buy more. If it goes way up, perhaps sell a bit. That being said, it has not gone up enough to a point where I have ever sold.

It also depends what new releases really catch my eye and make it to hard to resist.

oh yes the new releases makes me buy and not only that I keep buying more to give myself an excuse hahhaa lol

i got no goals for 2018 as i am already comfortable with my stack ... wishing you much success in reaching your 2018 goals bradah

upvoted and resteemed

yeeeeeeeeh thanks ah my brada always hooking me up....aloha to you

wish both of us the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49