My Very First GOLD BULLION!

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

My Very First Gold Bullion!

ALLOOOHHHHAAA!!! MY STEEM IT FAMILY

This your boy Aloha Silver Stacker, just wanted to share my experience with my very first GOLD Bullion purchase from provident metals.  Just really happy and excited to have pure .999 silver in my hand, its so bomb looking at it and having to own a little small amount of gold that I can afford.  But one day my goal is to actually guy a gram at a time all the way up to a 1 oz of GOLD.  Like always though continuing to buy and stack silver.  Just was so hyped to buy a small amount after watching AUSSIE GOLD on netflix. ALOHA GUYS!! 

THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY, PLS UPVOTE AND SHARE IF YOU ENJOYED THE VIDEO

ALOHA!


Sort:  

Pamp Suisse is the way to go for fractional gold

Agreee with that, they are just beautiful prices as well

Congratulations on your first gold purchase

hahhaaaaa wont be my last, but will always be a silver stacker

I need to my own, that's is cool!!

its good to have a few around so you dont see only silver everyday lmao

Now your playing with the big boys, Lol, cheers mate.

Hahahaaa just playing with it a little bit, can’t wait to get me an oz of it

Btw thanks for stopping silverbug great hearing from uou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.83
ETH 3699.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26