View For The Night 😎🌃 Sexy Toned Out JM 1oz Bar

in #silver6 years ago

View Of The Night; One Of My Favorite Bars🌃🤑😎


7CA9AF03-495B-4C90-B423-218C4C54D506.jpeg

About last year I remember I ordered 7x JM 1 oz bar and out of the 7 I ordered from APMEX, this one decided to be the hella best looking one from my purchase and I was tripping out because the whole bar was just toned out beautifully equal.  I love JM bars ever since I laid eyes on one,  up Dayuuuummm I hella got lucky 🍀 with this on💪🏽👌🏽🤙🏽😎.  Till today I still dig through my stack and look 👀 for this bar JUST TO ADMIRE IT.

IF YOU LIKE THIS POST PLS UPVOTE RESTEEM AND FOLLOW...ALOHA!

Sort:  

thats a cool looking silver mang. why its it dark doe for silver, it it burnt?

no my brada, its just toned out lmao, but it can be from burning

upvoted

thanks ah

Howzit braddah! thats a beauty i love them toned :)

hhahahahahaaa thanks ah my braddah...much mahalos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55