Good old silver and a CT scan

in #silver6 years ago

Silver is saving me from infection. What an amazing molecule. Was given these plasters to cover my scar to prevent infection and look what they contain.

SILVER.

A562169A-5BD1-4AD5-BD38-65FCAC17E799.jpeg

It amazes me how this precious metal is so low in spot price when it has this capability to reduce the risk of infection. Not to mention the use of silver as money and it’s other capabilities.

6E250883-11C0-4A32-A69F-B5C689169FA2.jpeg

This is a new way to stop the symptoms of stackitus, put it straight into your skin.

Healing going well but a bit swollen down below and a nice bruise coming. Apparently I’m doing to much according to the misses.

Today I had an appointment for a CT scan to find out if there anymore cancer in my body but will not receive the results until two weeks time. I’m a very impatient person and the next two weeks will be hell waiting to find out if I need any prolonged treatment. Just tell me now so I know what to expect.

E3FC8569-FB01-46D8-95B7-4E3CEE1C7885.png

I also need to wait for the pathology of my testicle so the waiting continues.

C6D1F4CF-BD13-44AA-989E-C1E409454C35.jpeg

Never had a CT scan people told me it was noisy and claustrophobic but I didn’t mind it. Just had to lie there and hold my breath for 10 seconds for three separate times. They had to put a dye in my bloodstream to help identify my organs which the radiography told me it may feel like I’ve wet myself. Well it didn’t feel like a wet myself it felt like I shat myself. Felt like warm water coming from my back passage.

On a better note I’m waiting for some hard shiny silver to arrive courtesy of ebay money off voucher.

B4CA291E-4698-4D9E-9DF6-E5E2DCEE5812.jpeg

Sort:  

Don't forget to take this internally to reap other rewards from silver supplements.

And this is your current theme song:

Ha ha. I do like that song aswell.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Not sure if you heard. You were nominated by @welshstacker and received month of SSG Lead Tier upvotes. Congrats!!!!

Where you seen that too? First I heard of it.

Wow thanks @welshstacker. Will bring the treats into work to say thanks

Right got you now. Cheers @vgholdingsllc that’s very generous of you. Thank you for your help. Must have missed that post.

Wow I love this community. Cheers once again @vgholdingsllc

You are very welcome. This is one hell of a community. After reading your post I figured it was the least I could do. August is only a few hours away. Get to posting. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69415.31
ETH 3677.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23