You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Veldt Gold Silver Specials Exclusively for Steemit

in #silver7 years ago

Awesome! Once you do accept steem/sbd or other crypto ill have to some to add to my collection,

I like that kookaburra coin, reminds of that nursery rhyme now stuck in my head lol
laugh kookaburra laugh kookaburra wont you save some "silver" for me hahaha

Sort:  

He says in his post he will take Steem......

My bad, "face palms" i coulda swore i read different, but oh well,

Now I feel like something was missing from my childhood because I have never heard that rhyme before.

We are selling for steem though you would be our first steem crypto ever.

They do accept STEEM as you know and several other alt coins and the prices are GREAT. I picked up that big, fat KOOK for LTC. I've never purchased a kilo coin before but have admired them from a distance. (just hope they don't send the one in the photo -- 1 oz. -- they look exactly the same) So I'll let you all know how it works. And of course I'll be screaming bloody murder if it doesn't.

Cool! And yes i said i mustve read wrong somewhere lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70