Ready Set Go...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silverlast year (edited)

image.png
The Plan has been Announced and Activated, but very few people are aware of it...

We have very little time remaining to Prepare...

Time is up, once the Announcement of the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate and the Redemption Period is made Public...

I've been holding on to all my Common U.S. Coinage to Prepare for what "I see" coming...

The Solution to our Monetary Correction was too Simple for most people to see...

Everyone was looking for Complicated Answers, so very few people were able to figure it out...

I'm not sure why, but I've always been able to come up with Simple Answers...

Anyway...

In my opinion, I believe that our Common U.S. Coinage will "out-perform" Silver, Gold and all the Cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin...

I'm not against Cryptocurrencies, but they're just not Stable enough to be used as a Monetary Tool...

I was able to come up with a Monetary System that "is" Stable, and "will" remain Stable...

We the People have a Plan to Correct the Weights and Face Value Measurements of our Silver and Gold Coinage...

There's more to it than that, but I'm sure most of you are tired of reading about it...

But since I'm me, I'm going to mention it anyway...

Besides our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins, we will also be able to issue Collector Coinage that can also be used to back our New and improved Currencies...

The can be the Collector Versions of our Platinum and Palladium Coins...

They won't Circulate the way our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins will Circulate, but they can be used to back our Currencies...

Our Currencies will be in Perfect Balance with our Corrected Silver, Gold and Collector Coinage...

My Wild imagination is the Source of the above information, so use your own judgement in believing me or not...

I could be wrong, but I have good reason to believe I'm right...

Feel free to question anything I write...

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

Sort:  

Nice article keep it up l, please visit my post with upvote thanks, happy Sunday Boss

Boss Bitcoin is it a good coin,how did dey they use to do that one

Bitcoin is not stable... Therefore, I "don't" consider it a good Monetary Tool... Its Value Fluctuates, so profits and losses are possible...

How,I didn't understand what you mean is that Bitcoin is more good and more money able

Bitcoin does not have a Face Value, the way Coins have Face Values... Cryptocurrencies are not "Stable" the way our Coins will be "Stable"...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71