Getting High in the Man Cave - GDW unboxing :)

in #silver5 years ago


Hello Stackers, i had no plan to make a post today but when i got home there was a package waiting for me. I simply cant just open a package that i know is silver and not record it cause it's easy content, baaa-hahahaha. I tired to keep it short but it drag's out for 12 minutes. As always folks, enjoy the video

STEEM ON - STACK ON - SMOKE ON - IM GONE

Sort:  

Nice unboxing from GDW.👍

Thanks man, appreciated 😎

1920-1946 50% silver

1977 crown and not silver

Bro, your a bummer.

I thought i beat the system, baaa-hahaha

Thanks for the Heads Up... I could have easily missed your Video...
June 4, 2019... #ssg-membership

Good timing buddy :)

Nice welshies, look after them, they will make you rich!

Shame about Percy, I liked him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84