Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

I love the thought of turning in a $1 Silver Certificate for a One Ounce, $10 Silver Coin... I actually have a Stack of Silver Certificates...

Hi there! Would you please review the updates on this post please? much appreciation

Well... I'm still not sure how long the Redemption Period will be, but all the Face Values and Numbers seem to be in order... I'm still a little confused about you being the Queen of the Earth... I do think "my version" of what's to come was inspired by the Living God, which is Life... After all, without God, we would have not Life in us, since God "is"the meaning of Life...

Much appreciation for the assist! Have a great day please!

I have to admit... You have your own way of Painting Pictures with Words...

Hi there! Yes, my family have a few of those certificates too!

I'm sure there are plenty of Silver Certificates around... They can still be spent, but I'd rather hold out for a One Ounce, $10 Silver Coin... I think it would only be fair, to make up for what happened in the Very Near Past...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78