You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Many Eagles Are Too Many?

in #silverart6 years ago

I was vaguely aware of the Perth Mint and appreciated its historical significance but was never really proud of it til we decided to take the kids there for a homeschool excursion. Coincidentally (or perhaps I just noticed more after that), I've been hearing all the stackers on here raving about the stuff that comes out of it. And in all seriousness when we were there and I was looking at their display coins I wanted them all, they were so pretty! I'm still not too inclined to start collecting coins but I now understand why my dad was so into it thay my mum has placed a moratorium on coins that aren't going to be going through wallets XD

goatsig

Sort:  

Australia has awesome stuff and nice people. Thx for stopping by Ry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85