Found my carrot

Hi friends,

I had lost my Garrett pinpointed - fondly known as the Garrett Carrot by metal detecting enthusiasts. Here it is:

IMG_7672.jpeg

I have been using this to find buried baseball studs to hold baseball bases this baseball season. I went into my backpack where i normally keep it, and it was gone!

Turns out, it fell out and was rolling around the back seat of my truck :)

This is a life saver when metal detecting in the desert for me. I am on the hunt for nuggets, but when I find a target with the metal detector, the pinpointed helps dial in where the target is at and get it dug up in a much shorter time.

Baseball season is almost over - can’t wait to get out there and go prospecting again!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

The useful tool, for sure.....:)...

Excellent. Thanks for sharing

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 20.24% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

This is really a useful tool I strongly believe

Finally it has been found. This will be a useful tool I strongly believe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72