Motorcycle

Hi friends,

I lost my grandpa a few months ago (until we meet again in heaven) and we are now working on cleaning out his house and getting it ready for sale. He has a lot of vintage items which may be considered antiques, but hard to find buyers on things.

I did run across this motorcycle - I am thinking I should test it for silver content:

IMG_7539.jpeg

Given its age, I would imagine there would be more toning or imperfections if it was real silver or even sterling silver, which may mean it is a worthless trinket vs $200 silver piece.

Leave me your vote in the comments, is it A or B?

A = Genuine Silver Motorcycle worth $200+
B = Worthless Trinket

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Excellent. Thanks for sharing 😊

Antiques can sometimes be an important part to publish here. Your grandfather, has lots of antiques. I hope you have a nice day

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 20.28% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74