New Emoji

HI friends,

I don’t claim to be tech savvy, but I was able to create a new emoji for my phone… I think you might like it!

IMG_7499.jpeg

Pretty cool. Not sure exactly what the application for it will be, but hey, I’ve got the option right!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

I like it, without being an expert I think the work is very well done, I congratulate you.
I wish you a happy day

I always use emoji. But it is used very well in some places. Therefore, it can be installed in every phone at any place.

It's very beautiful. Thanks for sharing

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 20.48% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74