Silver Dish

Hi friends,

I mentioned the other day we are clearing out my late grandfathers house. One things I found in a shed was a toned dish:

IMG_7538.jpeg

Do you think this is actual silver? Likely sterling silver if so, but probably need to do more analysis as it is quite heavy and the toning makes me believe so.

I image there is a market for items like this, but not exactly a “go into the local coin shop” type of sale so work to figure out a liquidation method.

Let me know if you have thoughts!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

You have made a better collection.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 20.21% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77