How do I top my last post...???steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silvergoldstackers17 days ago (edited)

Your guess is as good as mine...lol...

1,000 SP....jpg

You'd think I would have said or written it all by now, so how am I able to keep going...???

I'm always filled with questions, but I rarely get any from my readers, "if" I even have any readers...

I've just been doing a little reflecting on where I've been...

Not much to tell you in this post...

Hopefully, I'll add something to bring it up to code...

Feel free to comment...

Sort:  

I am one of your readers, keep writing like this, just a little, it's like you take your coffee sip by sip and every time you drink a little you write.
A hug with much affection

Gold Flakes....jpg

Look at the Picture I took of the Dry Orange Stuff... I'm trying not to get too excited...

Take it easy, it is very similar to what I saw in the video, GOD allow it to be gold.

I'll be doing another experiment, using known Rust... Once I dry the Rust , I'll take a picture and zoom in, to see if it looks the same as what I have...

Wow, I love your content 😁
Keep it up

It is indeed very difficult to keep coming up with good, or interesting content every day. I think we should be rewarded for our committment - for turning up every day and trying to post something. 😊

Thanks for giving my ego a nice boost...

I just discovered your blog today and I am promising you from now, I am one of your readers continually form today 😁. I really admire your consistency every single day in producing top contents every single time

Keep in mind, that I have a Wild imagination... Always make up your own mind... I usually take everything in, and then keep what i want and toss what I reject... I'm sure most people are like that... I hope you learn from what I've been writing about my "Fine Tuned" version of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

Yeah and I am really looking forward continually reading your publications and learning a lot from it daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75