Circle of Gold...steemCreated with Sketch.

I did't know what else to put it in, so I used a Plastic Capsule that I use for One Ounce Silver Rounds...

Circle of Gold....jpg

That sure didn't come out very clear, and I couldn't seem to remove the Capsule to take a better picture...

i tapped everything to one side and took another photo...

Long Gold....jpg

I like the way this next one turned out...

Golden Grains...1.jpg

I may as well look for another one...

Gold Flakes....jpg

The above picture was taken while it was still on the Coffee Filter...

Anyway...

All the above Orange stuff, came out of the outer layer of this Heavy Brown Rock, using Distilled White Vinegar, a Piece of Metal and Distilled Water and a Coffee Filter...

I still have more of the Orange stuff, soaking in the Distilled White Vinegar...lol...

I had to see if it would dissolve, to see if it was Rust or something else...

Well, it didn't dissolve, so I don't think it's Rust...

Close up 5....jpg

I suspect that when the Brown dissolved, it "released" the Microscopic Orange particles and other unknown minerals...

I had to Zoom in on most of the above pictures...

It's like there are no two tiny specks that are alike...

Feel free to comment...

Sort:  

Let's get rid of doubts, I think it's gold and I would love for it to be like that.
Hey, here if I have voting power, I will give you more

Please don't worry about me... If I can survive going to Hell and Back, I can survive if my discovery turns out to be Rust...lol... What's really important to me, is the U.S. Monetary Correction... I think we're very close to everything I've been writing about...

hahahaha, look at the image on the stone, if this does NOT tell you anything, then, no matter what others say, you are the important thing, if it is perfect gold, if not, there are no problem, you already have your coins.
But here between us without anyone seeing us hahahaha, I want it to be gold, but if it is not my affection remains intact for you and my respect of course, whether you are a multimillionaire man or NOT.
A hug

I need to find something with Rust on it, for my next experiment... I want to see what real Rust looks like when I zoom in with my photographs... I had to take another look at the image on the stone...lol...

Wow. I had to look and look over it again to get what is made up of actually. Stuff like that will not dissolve. Instead they will rust

Are you telling me, I discovered Rust, and there's no chance of it being Gold...???

Probably but at the same time we can't say. There might be a very high chance of it been gold actually. Yes high chance

Quite difficult to conclude what it is since it didn't dissolve if not we will have say it is rust. I am also trying so hard to guess what it is also actually but currently now nothing is coming my mind

What's funny, is that the Brown stuff that I figured was Copper did dissolve, and turned the Vinegar Blue for a while, until I diluted it with Distilled Water... Everything you see in this picture became clear... You'd never know anything was ever there... But nothing happened to the Orange stuff... I'm drying the Orange stuff now, and will take another picture how it looks dry again, before I put it in with the rest of the orange stuff...

Brown....jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82