Sort:  

Awww... Im glad to se that you are human to 😂 Hahahaha
🤗❤️🤗❤️🤗❤️🤗❤️🤗❤️🤗❤️🤗

Oh, sis... if you only knew... It takes so much of me to go through my daily life precisely because I am an ordinary human. Sometimes I say... if only I was... smarter... faster...healthier... richer... have a bigger heart... more sensitive... more compassion... kinder...

Are you sure we not twins? 👭 😂
My days are full of moments like that to 🙈
So many Times I tell myself that very same things... Lol
But I can stop you before the last sentence there.... Bigger ❤️?
More compassion? Kinder?
I think I must read it wrong cause this is crazy sis.
YOU ARE all those things... You really don’t se that? I dooo 🤗💋
You have a huge ❤️ and you care for others and do much for others, and you inspire more than you know.
And kind goes hand in hand with you to Sister... You are a BIG ❤️

Awww... see why I call you “sweet” - it is a term I use only for people who are kind. Those are kind words, my dear friend ❤️😘🌺. Luv ya always, sis🥰😀❤️😘🌺

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71