Silver Stacking

Hello Silver Stackers..

As I described in my last stacking post, the one where I bought a Silver Krugerrand and a Silver Eagle, I have started to put some of my money into stacking silver, but I'm pretty new at this, and I could really use some advice from some of the more experienced stackers on Steemit...

I want to buy a Silver bar, but as I can see, the are very different prices on the different bars, eventhough the bars are excactly the same size...

I found a bar, the bar where I pay the least amount of money for the greatest amount of silver, and I want to make sure that I'm not able to get it cheaper than this...For your information, I live in denmark, Europe.. and therefore 25% VAT is added to the price, looking to buy the bar in Germany, where the VAT is 5% less, and shipping costs aren't that bad...

The bar that I'm considering:

Screenshot from the coininvest.com website


As you can see, it's a 100 g. bar, and the cost is 107 Euro, that equals to $116,02.
Shipping costs is 10.95 Euro, that equals to $11,87.
Total price, shipping inclusive is 117,95 Euro, that equals to $127,89...How much would bar like this cost in other parts of the world, and would it be possible for me to buy it cheaper somewhere else?

100 g. equals to a little over 3 oz. of silver, and then we are looking at more tham $40 per oz. That seems to me like a very hefty premium...I'm aware that VAT is a big part of the premium in this case...

What do you experienced stackers think of this, am I doing a good buy or what??

Hope that someone would like to comment on this...Thank you in advance..!!..




Well, that was what i wanted to share with you today... Hope that you enjoyed...





Want to Play an Earn???


Play to Earn...Join Dcrops..right here..!!..





Didn't join Splinterlands yet..??..



Click here if you want to Play and Earn





If you liked this post, please feel free to upgoat, follow and reblog..??


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88