You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Creation from 10oz .999

in #silverstacking5 years ago

I love this so much my friend and Hey... YOU did all the work 😜
I was just a happy excited audience who was happy to be able to follow the process.
It really is so cool to se how it works and the cool results 😉👍

Your passion and ideas is incredible and never be afraid to share your mind in whatever way you want 😘 your amazing!

I can't wait to se more of this.. Lol
I'm glad Evie got to se it too, she's addicted now to you know and she blames me 😂😂 hahaha
But I love her so I'm happy to giver her some of my Stackitus... Although mine never seem to get less... Only more by every package 😂 hahaha

Thank you for sharing this with me..love that piece 😍

Much Love 🤗💕🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81