Baby Update !!

I intend to share photos of my new born daughter over the next couple months. Of course, I am a proud Dad. I will not to post excessively! I believe a photo here and there is fun though. Infant babies are the purest form of life. They can offer a level of therapy that can't be found elsewhere.
image
☝️Here is one of the keepers that came from the family photo session that took place a couple weeks ago. A photo of myself holding my baby girl. This just so happens to be the ONLY photo of her smiling. I am currently multi tasking feeding her and typing this post.🤘 #Dadlife

The moments you will never forget and may never see again...

There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

Ahhh happy little girl. Love it!

Aww. Such a cutie @silveringots. Soon I will be able to hold my grandson. They are just so tiny.

It's mind blowing how small they are! I am excited for you 👊

Congratulations!! to you and lots of love to cute baby 👶.

Greatly appreciate your kind words👍

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @silveringots! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 350 posts. Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

@silveringots You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99