Sort:  

Dimimp, It just hit me that you never fulfilled any of the promises you made to me and you said a lanister always pays his debts.

Well, I've got proof (in your writing) that you said you're gonna gimme a steem bath to get my career started right after steem fest is done. Well, it seems you don't plan to hang around steemit till the event, and even with much pleas to make you stay, seems you don't wanna.

Well, I humbly ask that you make good on your words by giving some worthwhile steem to kick off my music career. I don't wanna be a singer, just a really dope producer. You surely won't be let down.

I'll include screenshot of promises you made when I've found em all.

Thanks boss for all you've done so far. You've been good.

Screenshot_20181120-004049.png

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

DIMIMP, PLEASE LISTEN TO MY RAW VOICE...

NO FUND TO MAKE A STUDIO SESSION...YET IT IS DOPE AND EXCITING......I KNOW YOU WILL LOVE IT

ENJOY MY FREESTYLE @DIMIMP

@dimimp pls fund me to get a good microphone and to have a studio session

#Thank you @dimimp
#i trust you

You keep posting the same videos.... Every time and asking forore steem why?

HOT and FRESH
1000 steem is all i plead for help me

This is a special HD video am dedicating to you boss @dimimp
Titled /Trapiano/

I hope you enjoy it
This video was shot in Abuja the capital city of Nigeria

Like you said and I quote
'I appriciate talents'

I am pleading for 1000steem for me to make another HD video which I am planing for this community

God bless boss @dimimp
#@everyoung

I really want you to answer me on this power down

You keep spamming and posting same videos and same words every time, this is very bad....

Urgent reply needed boss

@dimimp, u have been ignoring us, it seems u dont trust this community, but we are begging you to give us a token of 1000steem to start our projects as time is fast approaching

After executing our first project if you like it then u can fund us the more

Please send us 1000steem
We promise we wont fail u
Please reply us...we are getting discourage and it made us think u hate us

HOT and FRESH
1000 steem is all i plead for help me

This is a special HD video am dedicating to you boss @dimimp
Titled /Trapiano/

I hope you enjoy it
This video was shot in Abuja the capital city of Nigeria

Like you said and I quote
'I appriciate talents'

I am pleading for 1000steem for me to make another HD video which I am planing for this community

God bless boss @dimimp
#@everyoung

I really want you to answer me on this power down

i hope to see light at the tunnel of this bear market.

Sir it's @Samuel9135 HOD of Dance department @dimimp sir remember you said you will host a contest .. dances logo contest because we need an official logo for the carnival we about to go next month .... Sir like I said we will b needing some steem to get costume for the carnival
@dimimp sir if you are so busy we can help with the contest just send steem to @Steemjetdance account the contest will b host
IMG_20181120_073856_108.JPG videotogif_2018.11.18_05.38.27.gif

Good day @dimimp, I deeply appreciate the 50 liquid steem you sent to me 3 weeks ago. But considering the low prices of steem and other cryptocurrencies, i could'nt do much with the 50 steem (ain't tryna sound ungrateful) steem at the time of writing is barely 0.890 cents in the coinmarket.

This leads me to the point that i'll be needing additional liquid steem (probably on your next power down) that'll enable me get the required tools to enhance my music career. I'll be needing a goo laptop, a recorder, and an electric keybooard. I wont be specific on the total amount cause I have no idea on how many steem you're able to send, so i'll leave you to make the choice since you're the boss.

Thank you @dimimp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63