SIN²: MY JOURNEY WAS A SUCCESS DESPITE A LITTLE HITCH

in #sin25 years ago

I embarked on the journey to SIN² yesterday but made a stop at my sister's place to see her after a long time. It was really nice spending some time with her and the hubby.

I continued my today, and I have successfully reached my destination despite some funny experience along the way. Anyway, it was not funny initially because it would have been an ugly story.

The driver followed a wrong route and almost crashed us into a huge gully on the way. I am happy that I got to the location safely.

I have already met some delegates of the event. My arrival was greeted by an interview from the Ballspedia media crew at the reception of the hotel. We later had some shots though.

IMG_20181030_170221.jpg
With the ballspedia media crew, and @oredebby ( lady in blue) crawling out lol.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

IMG_20181030_104451.jpg
The gully the driver would have taken us into lol.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

I later got to meet with @itoroarchibong, @kristenantai and @kweenzykruzy. They arrived safely a while ago.

Hang on guys, there is a load of activities I will be sharing.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

Nice meeting you too Dear.

It's quite a pleasure meeting the face behind the laughter.

Thank God for a successful journey despite the ups and downs. I pray that the activities there will be a successful one and you will also go back to your destination safely after the event.

Thanks. I will hopefully

Your journey was really tough tho, the gully looks like the one around Edo state.

Enjoy your experience at SIN², I'm sure it's gonna be a good one😉.

The gully was quite big.

We are enjoying our stay in the event. Are you around for the event?

Ok. May be on subsequent events.

Keep Steeming bro

Es bueno siempre verle el lado positivo a tu día.

Gracias amigo

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

thanks so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93