SIN²: The Dinner Night Was Awesome

in #sin25 years ago

I can't remember the last time I stayed out so late. Not that I am a no-fun individual but I have not been to outgoing until my Steemit Journey started.

We had the opportunity to enjoy some nice performance from @eddie23, @casweeny, @emmycapable and @julietisrael. It was so much fun.

IMG_20181103_225115.jpg
On the same table with @uche-nna.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

IMG_20181103_234318.jpg
With @joshuaetim after his funny performance.

IMG_20181029_062635_792.JPG

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

Waooo. It must have been so much fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

It was really fun and educative :)

So nice to meet u in person @emjoe

I enjoyed my stay with you guys and look forward to such moments in the nearest future.

Every moment during the event was worth it. You need to make videos of your 'spoken words' bro. You are a tank full of talents, don't leave it untapped.

Keep Steeming

Thanks bro for your kind words. It's in motion already.

Keep it rolling

It was fun... I have to go before the closure cos it was getting late and where i lodge was far off from the event center

It was nice to see you bro. The event left us with good memories.

I wish you a safe trip back to base.

Simple but meaningful to express what happened at that point. (^_^)

Thanks. It was really a nice time out.

Thanks for stopping by.

Good! That was great! Be happy always...
And always remember, suffering makes us strong. They are not only meant to test and prove our faith.

Thanks :)

Hi @emjoe, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @casweeny doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @casweeney ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks so much, you are awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15