Using Partiko App - The SIN2 Story

in #sin26 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/iamchijamz-using-partiko-app--the-sin2-story-sgrwmnzv-1536812813203.png

Ever since I joined steemit, I have been looking for means to do one thing and one thing only, now it may shock you to find out that what you're thinking I am looking for isn't actually what I am looking for.

In life, we all have things that make us different from one another.

A wise man once illustrated how that we should consider individual differences in everything we do, largely because he understands the human physiques and its uniqueness.

Back to what I was saying...

So, I have been looking for different ways to do one thing in particular and seeing it happening gives me joy every morning, whenever I come to my blog and amidst all the low pending payouts and little comments I still rejoice, this particular goal have been the reason for my unrelenting stay in this ecosystem, striving everyday to outwit my previous one.

The main reason for doing what I have been doing so far is in order for me to Improve

Improvement for me has been the major goal, and everyday as I get ready to type something new or do a new research, I am gladdened by the fact that am gradually getting there.

Growing to become something more than myself, the effects of having an improvement mentality are enormous and have impacted me greatly, well that's a story for another day...


For Now, let's talk about how I got to know about Partiko App..

In our SIN2 attendees WhatsApp group, someone mentioned some steembased Apps including:

  • eSteem
  • Partiko
  • Masdasc ( haven't checked this one out yet).

I already had and used eSteem, by the way, thumbs up to @good-karma and team, you guys are doing great for the eSteem ecosystem.

So I decided to try out Parties, and guess what? Am logged in and writing my first post using the Partiko App, am really expectant as to how it would turn up, am trying both markdowns and little HTML formatting to try it out.

Back to the Major Trending Topic:

Hope you're ready for SIN2?

IT'S 47 DAYS AWAY

You should be all set now... Right?
It's going to be a great time out..

Am thinking of doing a daily SIN2 Review with either Partiko App or eSteem or both( haven't decided yet)...

Have you used Partiko App, tell me what you think about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I heard about Partiko lately even though I've been seeing much of.... posted using partiko comments on my blog for a while now.
I still don't understand so much of it right now though as I only started using it yesterday...
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

That's cool

yeah, right?
am still new at it though, and its looking sleek too,
@iamchijamz, come and teach us more oo

Lol. Yeah.
It's looking really cool.
Let him come and teach us sha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Julie, Its been a while, thanks for dropping by, i guess we will learn more about it as we go, i plan to test all steem DApps as i go, hence more updates coming up soon.

Yes it has...
How have you been?
Do you think there are benefits to using the Partiko app

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for giving us a shot!

Posted using Partiko Android

you are welcome, i also wanted to ask, are there some special or secret functionalities we haven't found out inside the APP?

secondly, is there any way one can add more than one image to his/her post?

i tried it in my first post with the app, but it didnt work out

Congratulations @iamchijamz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99