You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S.I.N Publicity Report: Join us as we countdown to the Annual Conference - Steemit in Nigeria (steem year event).

in #sin26 years ago

Hello @mediahousent, i joined steemit about 3 months ago but i just did my introductory post today. I've been seeing this SIN2 update on @eddie23 status on whatsapp and he's also the same person who introduced me to steemit and also assisted in drafting my post today. Even though i am new to the platform, can i still come for the conference? I would love to come for the conference. How do i really go about it. By the way, i'm a PHOTOGRAPHER AND GRAPHIC DESIGNER.

Sort:  

That's impressive. Welcome to the community. Sure, you are most welcome brother. Would be expecting you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81