MORE OF THE SIN2 EXPERIENCE

in #sin26 years ago (edited)

Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Remember I told you guys I'll be back for more of the gist about the SIN2 Experience..
Oya let's ride as we digest the full gist😝

It would rather be a lie if I said that Steemit in Nigeria 2 Conference is not all over the steemit blockchain..
Who doesn't know should tell a friend to tell a friend 😁😁
I'm rather sad for those people who couldn't attend I really wish they won't miss it next time as I wouldn't have forgiven myself If I had missed it🤗..

From Day 1 till the end of the program the organizers planned it so well you would think it's an international conference.. Of course it was😚😚

The media men were at standby, Ttopofficial#BallspediaTv, CryptoTv Plus, steemjetMedia
the SIN2 Crew @camzy @oredebby, @bollutech, @uchenna,@fisteganos, @pearlumie @jblsignature and others I might forget to mention, the hospitality too was superb..
I must say without being biased that SIN2 was the first conference I have attended in the Steemit blockchain and even when I couldn't attend the first edition my mind was at rest knowing I was live at this particular edition..

The speakers that spoke at the event were loaded with enough knowledge and they really impacted a lot on us the attendees.
IMG-20181109-WA0029.jpg

I met a lot of amazing individuals at SIN2 I must confess.. It's easy to flow with a person in an online community but getting to meet the person outside the blockchain brings another phase entirely.. I got to meet new friends like @dayjee😍 @ewuoso @casweeney @surfyogi @mediahousent @bollutech @itoroarchibong @eddie23 @stevendion @yungchief @mbj @enoye @emem @destinysaid @ninoh22 @geyzee @onequality, @adabless @samminator, all the SF1 members and a whole lot of others I might forget to mention bit know I love you all..
IMG-20181105-WA0015.jpg
IMG-20181105-WA0014.jpg
IMG-20181105-WA0016.jpg
And this is my humble self on the main conference day😘😘..
IMG-20181108-WA0011.jpg

To the organizer @ehiboss and every other sponsors and good hearted steemians I love you all ..
Thanks for having us for those number of days and also treating us well 😍😍..

To be continued next year💃💃💃
IMG-20181102-WA0049.jpg
Gracias

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

😂😂😂😂.. I have corrected it.. Thanks a lot boss... You are a leader.. Keep being good

Annnnd that was how I didn't even see my name 😢😢

I'm sorry dear.. I'm putting it now oo. 🤗🤗

Baby gal, it was nice meeting u

It was nice meeting you too baby

Congratulations @kweenzykruzy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56