You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIN2 Reimbursement updates and videos from SIN2 by Steemjet media crew.

in #sin26 years ago

Steemit in Nigeria SIN2 was a great event, and i enjoyed every moment spent there... I want to use this medium to thank my fellow @steemjetmedia crew, @dimimp, @steemjet for the support so far on making the event a success and to @kristenantai01 for her uncomparable hospitality and care... She made all the crew that attended feel at home and comfortable, I don't regret to be part of steemjetmedia, because it gives me the opportunity to showcase my media skills and reach the world. I hope @dimimp can look more into what we have to offer as we have a lot going on underground. Thanks once again to everyone that attended SIN2, see you at SIN3.

Sort:  

It was my pleasure dear, you are amazing also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66884.03
ETH 3079.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77