My sin2 journey

in #sin26 years ago

Hello steemians
I'm going to be sharing my experience on Sin2 : Steemit in Nigeria 2, as the day goes.

The smile I was wearing on, while walking in to the sin2 conference was everything.
My expectations were quite high because I have been seeing the post about sin2 on @leadent360 and so many other blogs on Steemit.
On the day of the first mini conference which was held on October 31st, 2018

I arrived a bit early because I was so eager, to meet a lot of people I have been interacting with on discord, whatsapp and other social platforms.
Trust me I was not disappointed one bit.

To be continued
.......relax. Other post coming soon 😁😁

Sort:  

I wasn't dissapointed too.. Glad we were there live🤗🤗🤗

Oh i feel like crying because I'm not opportune to be there this year and I haven't attend any of this show before.....I will make sure I'm there next year by God's grace

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68