Sincerity Is Talking Without Disguising One's Thoughts, It Is Loving The Truth.

in #sincerity6 years ago

Sincerity is one of those values ​​that have disappeared with the way of life that has changed. In the time of our grandparents, a handshake was enough to seal a friendship or a contract. Today, everyone tries to pull the blanket to themselves, to shoot at others like wolves.

The sincerity that we see today is sometimes a thin cover to attract the trust of others. In this case, the illusion of appearing is not a true sincerity because it is turned towards oneself before being turned towards others, seeking to shine rather than to love and to use rather than to understand others.

One can ask the question: to be sincere today is it a quality or a defect? Should one renounce one's principles and values ​​in order to live in today's society? Or continue to be sincere and suffer the consequences? Sincerity, being sincere: words that have lost their meaning, their significance today. Just like honesty elsewhere!

We must never give up our principles and our values ​​because they are real riches. And even if you live in a rough world, a hypocritical world, you must never give up before the obstacles of life, but instead, use our values ​​to overcome them. To be sincere is to be courageous and honest with oneself: sincerity is a proof of maturity in my opinion.

Sincerity is simply not to lie to oneself, to accept oneself as one is with one's faults and qualities. To be sincere means: not to hide the truth, not to dissimulate, not to lie, to try to have the right and true word. True sincerity transcribes without deformation what one feels and it is seen on the outside as a reflection in a mirror.

A sincere word is a word that includes restraint, which tells the truth of what the heart actually feels. Sincerity confides what she experiences with simplicity. When one is sincere one expresses one's thoughts with the nobility of truth, without any sufficiency or frills. Sincerity is not only in our words but also demonstrated by our attitudes and actions.

The sincerity for me is, to be honest with the person who is in front of me, it is simply respected. I prefer a person who shakes me by telling me the truth than a person who lies to me trying to wrap me up and manipulate me. Sincerity is opening the doors of one's heart, an invitation for the other.

Sincerity is the force that pushes me to continue my path, and that prevents me from hesitating or retrograde. All I say or do is the impulse of my heart, everything is selfless and uninteresting for personal profit. My actions and my words are sincere and consistent with my intentions and without hindsight.

To say what I feel deep down inside me is very important to me. I try to always act like I would like to be done with me ... Even if it is sometimes difficult to hear! I am for "healthy" relationships without any misunderstanding. I would never play with anyone's feelings.

I have nothing to hide and remains true in all relationships. Which does not mean that I go from ointment to people. Just say things as they are while respecting the fact and especially the person in front!

I am and will remain sincere despite what I have to go through. I do not judge, but I do not accept: I also have my weaknesses, my passions, my faults. I would continue to say what I think, to do things according to the feeling of my heart, to share and give without counting.


Thanks for reading. I will like to know what you feel also. Please drop it in the comment section.


Image credit



FlamingHelpers-7.jpg




A Selfless Service! @Altruisticbot. Join Us On Discord Today

altr-banner.png

seyiodus.png

Sort:  

great post ... when someone's love still expects something, it means there is no sincerity of these people

And that is not loving.
Thanks @syarke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10